january, 2021

Expert Scrum Master Certified

Event Details

Certification Prerequisite Experience Prerequisite Education Target Audience Cost of Exam Maintaining certification Current Pass Rate (%)**
SMC® Nil Preferably SDC® certified professional Anyone who is interested in becoming a Scrum Master NA Take SMC® Recertification exam every 3 years or earn any SCRUMstudy Certification. More 95

Expert Scrum Master Certified (ESMC) certification is the next step for Scrum practitioners to further demonstrate their expertise in the Scrum framework. Expert Scrum Master Certified practitioners demonstrate their ability to manage complex Scrum projects and scale Scrum to large project teams, programs, and portfolios.

Applicants will be awarded the Expert Scrum Master Certified (ESMC) certificate by SCRUMstudy upon successfully passing the certification exam

Fill the form below to enrolled


    Year Around Event (2021)

    Health Guidelines for this Event

    Masks Required
    Temperature Checked At Entrance
    Physical Distance Maintained
    Event Area Sanitized